Nashville State Community College    
     
 

 

*** Main Campus *** — New Student Orientation Reservations

Please complete the form below to reserve your seat for an upcoming Main Campus New Student Orientation. You MUST complete this form in order to attend the orientation. Thank you.

All contact information fields are required information.

NOTE: You MUST furnish your email address. We will not receive this communication if it is left blank. Thank you.

First Name:

Middle Initial:
Last Name:
Address:
Apt. or Suite #:
City:
State/Province:
Zip/Postal:
Email: (Required)
Home Phone:
Alternate Phone:
Guest:*

* Please limit guest to one person: space is limited.

Orientations for Fall 2015 Semester
Choose the date that you wish to attend. The orientations below are held on the Main Campus in the Student Services Center, Room S-117.

Wednesday, June 3, 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, June 4, 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, June 10, 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 11, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17, 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, June 18, 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, June 24, 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 25, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 1, 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 2, 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 8, 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 9, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 15, 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 16, 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 22, 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 23, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 29, 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 30, 11:00 a.m.