homecatalogdatabasesjournalsresearch
Library Staff

Margaret Faye Jones, Dean of Learning Resources

Phone: 615-353-3440
Email: faye.jones@nscc.edu

Emily Bush, Instruction Librarian

Phone: 615-353-3559
Email: emily.bush@nscc.edu

Pam Gadd, Library Assistant

Phone: 615-353-3474
Email: pamela.gadd@nscc.edu

Terrence Kane, Interlibrary Loan

Phone: 615-353-3472
Email: terrence.kane@nscc.edu

Andrew Mason, Library Assistant

Phone: 615-353-3741
Email: andrew.mason@nscc.edu

Charles May, Reference Librarian

Phone: 615-353-3554
Email: charles.may@nscc.edu

Sally Robertson, Cataloging, Serials, and App Librarian

Phone: 615-353-3270
Email: sally.robertson@nscc.edu

Colette Strassburg, Library Assistant

Phone: 615-353-3552
Email: colette.strassburg@nscc.edu

Faye Vaughn, Technical Services

Phone: 615-353-3560
Email: faye.vaughn@nscc.edu

Welcome to the Mayfield Library Instruction Page. Here you can find subject guides for your classes and tutorials to help you with the NSCC databases.